Athens Faculty

Casimir C. Akoh Distinguished Research Professor
Derek R. Dee Assistant Professor
Mark A. Harrison Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor and Graduate Coordinator of Food Science
William L. Kerr Professor & Director of FPRDL
Fanbin Kong Associate Professor
Anand Mohan Extension Coordinator and Associate Professor
Chad Paton Assistant Professor
Rakesh K. Singh Department Head and Professor

Center for Food Safety Faculty

David G Allen Public Relations Coordinator
Office of Communications and Creative Services (OCCS)